Skip to content

iPhone vs. Android vs. Blackberry

November 5, 2010

This is cute.

What do you think? Agree? Disagree?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 10:52 am

    I think it’s funny.
    I don’t really agree or disagree with it but I think it does a good job of interpreting the generalisations of the typical ‘user’ of each phone.

    • November 9, 2010 11:56 am

      I’m an iPhone user… I totally see myself as a hip teenager (without the acne of course!) 🙂

  2. tree permalink
    November 15, 2010 10:16 pm

    lol very funny i especially like how the android user sees the blackberry user haha even though i dont even know what an android is?!

  3. November 29, 2010 6:20 pm

    I’m an iPhone user too, and I see myself as a young geek ^^

    I would like to try an android phone because it’s a linux-based OS then we can modify and customize it as we want !

Leave a Reply

